Teacher Information

 Planning 8:15 a.m. to 9:15 a.m.
Juan C. Garcia          CTE                     jcgarcia@laredoisd.org
Roberto Garcia      All Subjects            rgarcia10001@laredoisd.org

Planning 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Sonia Chapa              History                sachapa@laredoisd.org
Alberto Valdez           Math     avaldez011@laredoisd.org

Planning 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Javier Mata                Science               jmata042@laredoisd.org
Rosalinda Botello   Teacher Aide         rbotello@laredoisd.org
Luisa Salinas              English               lesalinas@laredoisd.org

                 

Nurse

Oscar Villanueva        School Nurse        ovillanueva@laredoisd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.